Posts Categorized: Uncategorized

Please see details regarding HOPE parent friend – Parents – Letters Home

13 June 22

June HOPE online parent session – Behaviour and emotional regulation.

13 June 22

.Understanding behaviour

.Behaviour strategies 

.Emotional responses

.Developing emotional literacy.

.Time for discussion, chat and questions.

This is on Tuesday 20th June at 7pm and Thursday 23rd June at 10am. 

HOPE Online Parent Sessions – Sensory Processing (May 2022)

03 May 22
  • Understanding Sensory Processing.
  • How to recognise and support sensory difficulties in children.
  • Sensory Integration.
  • Time for discussion, chat and questions.

Tuesday 17th May at 7.00pm & Thursday 19th May at 10.00am

 

HOPE Parent Sessions for February are to support with CAHMS.

09 February 22

Sessions are Tuesday 15th Feb 7.00pm and Thursday 17th Feb at 10.00am.

Parents Hope Session – Tuesday 25th Jan at 7pm and Thursday 27th Jan at 10am – Session focuses on Anxiety

14 January 22

This month we have support Zoom parent sessions from HOPE on Tuesday 16th November at 7pm and Thursday 18th November at 10.00am – please see parents – letters home for further details. These focus on SEN, the assessment and diagnosis process and how they can support our children.

05 November 21

Welcome back to all our children at RPA – we look forward to an exciting term ahead.

08 September 21

07 July 21

Please see letter – parents – letters home regarding stress management and behaviour tips to help enjoy summer. These are on Tuesday 13th July at 7pm and Thursday 15th July at 10.00am. 

There are a further two sessions that they are running through August. One is based on ideas for summer activities and journaling (Tuesday 3rd August at 7pm) and the other is preparing for the school return : routine and sleep (Tuesday 24th August at 7pm).

The June HOPE zoom session is arranged for Tuesday 15th at 7.00pm and Thursday 17th at 10.00am and is themed around separation, divorce and co-parenting. Please see letters home on the website.

09 June 21

We hope all the children and their families have a lovely half term. We look forward to welcoming you back on Monday 7th June 2021.

28 May 21
Nursery places now open – please contact the office for further information